Vereine des Südkreises


Beverstedter-Wurftauben von 1985

Hagener SV von 1848

Landwürder Sportschützen von 1958

Wurfscheibenclub Donnern

SV Albstedt von 1929

SV Altluneberg

SV Appeln von 1950

SV Beverstedt von 1850

SV Bexhövede von 1970

SV Bokel von 1904

SV Bramel von 1890

SV Bramstedt von 1900

SV Donnern von 1912

SV Driftsethe von 1924

SV Düring von 1951

SV Finna von 1898

SV Frelsdorf von 1949

SV Freschluneberg von 1924

SV Gackau von 1927

SV Geestenseth von 1909

SV Hahnenknoop von 1920

SV Heise von 19S53

SV Hollen von 1952

SV Langenfelde / Kransmoor von 1951

SV Loxstedt von 1907

SV Neuenlande von 1971

SV Neuenlandermoor von 1926

SV Nesse von 1968

SV Offenwarden von 1951

SV Schiffdorf von 1952

SV Sellstedt von 1891

SV Stinstedt von 1951 / 1960

SV Stotel von 1860

SV Uthlede von 1897

SV Wehdel von 1989

SV Westerbeverstedt von 1952

SV Wittstedt von 1925

SV Wollingst von 1951

SV Wulsbüttel von 1923


Letzte Aktualisierung 05.07.2017


Die Postanschrift der Vereine:

Hagener SV

Ernst-Johannes Holze

Im Grashof 5

27628 Hagen im Bremischen

E-MaiI: info@holze-brennstoffe.de

Landwürder Sportschützen

Ilka Schröder

Ahornweg 7

27612 Loxstedt

E-Mail: ilkalox@web.de

Schützenverein Albstedt

Markus Hamann

Dorfstr.24

27628 Hagen i.Br.-Albstedt

E-Mail:sv-albstedt@gmx.de




Schützenverein Altluneberg

Detlef Alpers

Hipstedter Str. 45

27616 Beverstedt-Apeln

E-Mail: elektrotechnikalpers@t-online.de

Schützenverein Appeln

Eric Tietjen

Moorend 3

27616 Beverstedt-Appeln

E-Mail: erictietjen@ewetel.net

 

Schützenverein Beverstedt

Lutz Freese

Alte Bundestr. 5

27616 Beverstedt

E-Mail: schuetzenvereinbeverstedt@ewe.net



Schützenverein Bexhövede

Stefan Pläge

Lindenallee 93

27612 Loxstedt-Bexhövede

E-Mail:

Schützenverein Bokel

Torsten Sulenski

Hauptstr. 45

27616 Beverstedt-Bokel

E-Mai: sulenski@online.de

Schützenverein Bramel

Uwe Sancken

Sichterstr. 11

27619 Schiffdorf-Bramel

E-Mail:uwe.sancken@t-online.de



Schützenverein Bramstedt

Udo Tants

An der Bahn 38

27616 Beverstedt-Lunestedt

E-Mail: udo.tants@t-online.de

Schützenverein Donnern

Rolf Krüdener

Wehrstr. 1

27612 Loxstedt-Donnern

E-Mail: rakruedener@t-online.de

Schützenverein Driftsethe

Cord Wittpenn

Auf dem Heidland 17

27628 Hagen i.Br.-Driftsethe

E-Mail:

schuetzenverein-driftsethe@gmx.de



Schützenverein Düring

Heinrich Voges

Heinrich von Kleist Str. 12

27612 Loxstedt

E-Mail: hvoges.loxstedt@t-online.de

Schützenverein Finna

Lühr Ahrens

Am Kückskamp 6

27628 Hagen im Bremischen

E-Mail: tobias&carmen@online.de

Schützenverein Frelsdorf

Marco Wolske

Große Feldstr. 1

27616 Beverstedt

E-Mail: wolske@sv-frelsdorf.de



Schützenverein Freschluneberg

Gerhard Peters

Westerbeverstedter Str. 24

27616Beverstedt-Lunestedt

E-Mail: Gerhard.Peters.com@t-online.de

Schützenverein Gackau

Rainer Grotheer

Feldstr. 49

27616 Beverstedt-Bokel

E-Mail: rainer-grotheer@t-onlin.de

Schützenverein Geestenseth

Marion Heilmann

Gartenstr. 20

27619 Schiffdorf-Geestenseth

E-Mail: mar-ion1@gmx.de



Schützenverein Hahnenknoop

Barbara Päsch

Drostendamm 3

27612 Loxstedt

E-Mail: Barbara.paesch@web.de

Schützenverein Heise

Heino Krumme

Feldstr. 47

27616 Beverstedt

E-Mail: tietjen@t-online.de

Schützenverein Hollen

Stefan Bischoff

Hollenerkamp 21

27616-Beverstedt

E-Mail: bischoffgbr@t-online.de



Schützenverein

Langenfelde-Kransmoor

Volker Huth

Schulberg 3

27616 Beverstedt

E-Mail volker.huth@freenet.de

Schützenverein Loxstedt

Jens Wegner

Bahnhofstr. 85

27612 Loxstedt

E-Mail: jens.wegner.lox@web.de

Schützenverein Nesse

Peter Beckmann

Im Tweyad 24

27612 Loxstedt-Nesse

E-Mail: Beckmann-nesse@t-online.de



Schützenverein Neuenlande

Bernd Holler

Neuenlander Str. 20

27612 Loxstedt

E-Mail: Bernd.holler@t-online.de

Schützenverein Neuenlandermoor

Hergen Tietje

Bramstedtermoor 12

27628 Hagen im Bremischen

E-Mail: hergen.tietje@web.de

Schützenverein Offenwarden

Bianka Bolte

Kurze Rothe 1A

27628 Hagen i.Br.-Offenwarden

E-Mail: b.bolte@online.de



Schützenverein Sellstedt

Heiko Mangels

Pennhop 2

27619 Schiffdorf-Geestenseth

E-Mai: schuetzenverein@sellstedt.de

Schützenverein Stinstedt

Dieter Sprang

Ringstr. 20

27612 Loxstedt-Stinstedt

E-Mail: dispra@onlinehome.de

Schützenverein Stotel

Peter Wellbrock

Dellbrüggerstr. 48

27612 Loxstedt

E-Mail: peterwellbrock@web.de



Schützenverein Uthlede

Horst Reinke

Am Deich 4

27628 Hagen im Bremischen

E-Mail: reinke.gemueseanbau@t-online.de

Schützenverein Wehdel

Rudi Martens

Am Sande 16a

27619 Schiffdorf-Wehdel

E-Mail: rudi.martens1@ewe.det

Schützenverein Westerbeverstedt

Bernhard Harfst

Am Holzacker 13

27616 Beverstedt

E-Mail: b.harfst@web.de



Schützenverein Wittstedt

Daniel Lüllmann

Herrmann Löns-Weg 27a

27628 Hagen im Bremischen

E-Mai: d.luellmann@freenet.de

Schützenverein Wollingst

Bernd Beckmann

Osterndorferstr. 11

27616 Beverstedt

E-Mail: c-b-Beckmann@gmx.de

Schützenverein Wulsbüttel

Volker Schnibbe

Vosloge 4

27628 Hagen i.Br.-WulsbüttelE-Mail: volkerschnibbe@freenet.de



Letzte Aktualisierung 05.12.2016


Das dürften alle gewesen sein. 

Gruß Rainer